Testimonials

default image

The speed at which I was contacted, the quick turnaround and quality of work has earned the highest rating.
Great customer service, that matters to me. You’d be surprised how other graphic designers don’t get it right.
Recommending to anyone needing their services.

Sloan Gregor Momentum Minerals San Francisco November 15, 2018

Bob Burner

Both versions, color and b&w, are beautiful. Thank you so much for such excellent work and the incredibly fast turnaround time!

Bob Burner CEO Shepherdstown, West Virginia August 8, 2018

default image

I gave Neel a graphic that was a photograph from of a logo from a grocery store name tag that is probably 30 years old. The grocery chain has been gone for 20 years. It was a poor, cloudy, dingy low resolution file. In less than a day I received this gorgeous .pdf file that is project ready. If you want those graphics cleaned up to that crisp and professional looking level, then VectorFast is your source.

Brian McMahon 5 June 18, 2018

Simon Smith

Not just fast but immediate service! Our challenge was quite simple but saved me a fair bit of messing around so the price was reasonable. Neel did exactly what we wanted and came up with another option as a bonus.The whole process was simple and you could not ask for a better response. Highly recommended!

Simon Smith BAS Technologies Gold Coast, Queensland May 18, 2018

markeya

OMG… Completely blown away by the quality of work. I’ve been searching for a long time to get this logo cleaned up. Not only did the work exceed my expectations he also went above and beyond. Super fast delivery, I will recommend VectorFast to everyone I know!! Thank you so so much

Markeya Kiki Walker Business Owner Atlanta, Georgia May 18, 2018

default image

This is EXACTLY what we needed and spent hours trying (unsuccessfully) to create ourselves!
Thank you so much for the great work!

Dorianne Mebane penikese.org MA May 4, 2018

default image

OMG.. you are the best!!! You are phenomenal at what you do!!

Markeya Walker Designer Maryland May 1, 2018

default image

We had a quick discussion here and your compacted version of our logo wins hands down โ€“ thank you!

Simon Smith CEO, BAS Technologies Orlando, Florida April 28, 2018

default image

The quality of your work is tremendous. Your ability to understand the customerโ€™s needs and execute accordingly is excellent. The value-added per dollar spent is unbeatable. The speed is amazing. I highly recommend Vectorfast.

Peter Elliott Business owner Canada January 19, 2018

default image

I sent Neel a terrible looking logo I had created in paint. In under an hour Neel created a professional logo, executed two revisions, and answered by questions, all for $35. Great deal, great finished product, highly recommended.

Kyle DeFeo Bad Dog Designs UK November 2, 2017

default image

Great, thank you so much for your work.
I hope I was’t too much of a pain to work with.
I really appreciate how clear you made these and how fast you did this as well.

Jesse David Texas June 23, 2017

default image

Neel did a great job in restoring an old logo for us. The logo was actually better than the original! Very Responsive and a fast turnaround time, at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend for logo restoration work!

Craig Purnell 5 February 7, 2017

default image

Did an amazing job-super fast, within one day I had my logo ready to go ๐Ÿ™‚ also they really are great with customer service, my logo has quite a bit of detail so there was constant communication throughout to make sure everything was perfect!!! They will definitely be having my return business in the future-if I could rate 6 stars I would!!!!!!!

Despina Helios long Island, New York February 7, 2017

default image

I’ve been using VectorFast for several years now and I continue to use them for any logos, designs or any ideas I need formatted for printing, websites, fliers, etc. Neel is AMAZING…CREATIVE, PROFESSIONAL and I can’t express how FAST the service is! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!

Kellie O'Donnell Webmaster Hawaii September 28, 2016

default image

Excellent work. Super fast and did all of the details I was hoping for. Helped me with small corrections needed. Seriously excellent work.

Grant Richardson Toronto, Canada logo clean up September 28, 2016

default image

This company is AWESOME! Not only did they perfect the image I had in my mind but they also did it within an hour!! I highly recommend them!!

Rocky McKindles President AZ / Logo Cleanup August 19, 2016

default image

I had designed my own logo and then realized that when I tried to use it, it was blurry. I had no clue about how to clean it up with Paint, though I usually know how to use a computer pretty well. I needed help that was beyond my capabilities. It did not take much to find VECTORFAST. Within the hour after contacting the service, I received an email back and a cleanup job. Although I changed a few more things, the price did not change and the changes were not questioned, were accepted, and made it all perfect! Their service was lightening fast. I received a logo AND I had asked for a business card AND it was also at my doorstep at warp speed. I am so delighted by the personal service as well as the value of the service. As a start-up, I do not have alot of funds to waste and I am really impressed. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! Sincerely, OBSTACLE

Wendy Wiesehuegel Owner logo and business card design July 30, 2016

default image

I am very pleased with the results produced by vectorfast.com.
They vectorized my logo quickly and the finished product was amazing. I would definitely recommend and use them again.

Vesta Ann Link Logo Cleanup July 11, 2016

default image

The job was done quickly and looks great. We requested one change to the proof which was turned around in just minutes. Great work for a great price.

Philip Colvin 5 July 8, 2016

default image

They were able to clean up my logo fast and for a very reasonable price!

Heather Grosz Miami Beach, FL 33140 logo clean up June 20, 2016

default gravatar

Needed multiple logos done quickly and Neel definitely delivered. We had our logos by the end of the day and they have great pricing. Awesome customer service, pricing, and turnaround time!

Brandi Yancy Sales New Braunfels, TX / Logo Clean up June 4, 2016

default image

Fast turnaround times and great price. Worked with a fella by the name of “Neel,” he was very pleasant to work with. If you want your logo to be cleaned up to look like new again, look no further. You’ve came to the right place ๐Ÿ™‚

Matthew Thao logo clean up Saint Paul, MN June 2, 2016

david Sparks

I needed some simple art work for a new product and I found Vectorfast through an internet search. I gave them a try and I have to say I am very pleased with the customer service, speed and quality.

I will be using them again for future work.

David Sparks Cad Professional El Segundo, CA / Logo Cleanup May 27, 2016

default image

Quick and easy. They were kind enough to be very affordable to our non profit.
Helped clean up our logo so our organization could make the most of out.

Thank you! Would definitely recommend to others.

Peggy Grandahl PAWS Illinois NFP , Director of Adoption, Foster & Rescue Joliet, Illinois May 11, 2016

default image

Simply awesome service, lighting fast delivery even though i ordered on a saturday. Will DEFINITELY come to them again! Absolutely satisfied with my new logo! Would give them 6 stars if i could!

A Sunderason CEO, Sun Conceptz Singapore, Singapore April 30, 2016

default image

I thought about having my logo cleaned up forever but was to afraid it would take too long or cost too much. To my surprise, I sent over my logo and had a new and improved one sent back within 30 minutes! Now talk about speedy and WOW, I’m so mad I didn’t know about VectorFast sooner! I’ll definitely use them in the future and I highly recommend, trust me you won’t be disappointed!

Terry Toccy Fashion Designer Fort Washington, MD April 30, 2016

default image

I thought about having my logo cleaned up forever but was to afraid it would take too long or cost too much. To my surprise, I sent over my logo and had a new and improved one sent back within 30 minutes! Now talk about speedy and WOW, I’m so mad I didn’t know about VectorFast sooner! I’ll definitely use them in the future and I highly recommend, trust me you won’t be disappointed!

Twrry Tocci Fashion Designer Fort Washington, MD April 8, 2016

default gravatar

Great work! Quick turnaround and received our logo exactly how we needed it for a large print project. Reasonable price for a fantastic job. Highly recommend and will use again.

John-Paul Paonessa Freedman Seating Company, Chicago, IL Jpeg logo vectorize January 18, 2016

default gravatar

Great job, fast and professional. I will recommend to all my clients.

David Cummings CEO, Cool Life CRM New York January 12, 2016

default image

Great professional service found Vector Fast straight out of google search. Neel did a great Job cleaning up my file. Highly recommend.

James S. Auckland, New Zealand 5 December 16, 2015

default image

“BODACIOUS” work – well done as I was at a loss as to how I would get our beat up old logo to look good again, they (Neel) did it very well and I have to say all was done within roughly 1/2 hour, that is done and paid for complete – very good work – Thanks

Cam Edge Smithville, Canada December 16, 2015

default image

What an awesome find! Vectorfast is quick, professional and a pleasure to work with. I plan to use them for all my upcoming projects!

I have no problem giving them 5 stars and a huge THANK YOU they got me out of a big bind when I made a wrong decision on the company to use! Next time I’ll start with Vectorfast!

George Gewas Business Owner 5 November 21, 2015

default image

I was very happy with the logo clean up work I had Vector Fast complete for my new business logo. They took my pixelated, rough logo and within the same day made it into a professional, print and web ready EPS and PDF file all for a great, low price. It was an easy, professional, good experience, and I will use them again in the future.

Matthew Mckean Owner of a Sign Company 5 November 21, 2015

default image

Our logo started as a sketch by a very talented cake artist who did one of those amazing sculpted cakes for us. However, the logo wasn’t high resolution enough for printing on labels and other marketing materials. We are launch a new food product and needed the label to be high resolution within the next few days. I contacted VectorFast yesterday to get an estimate, and they sent an email with the cost and timing estimate within half an hour. They said they could get me the logo by noon the next day. They not only delivered, but did so 2 hours ahead of their estimated time. The clean up was great, and we received the logos in a variety of formats. They even looked at our website and made some tweaks to the logo so that it would look better on our site. We’re very happy with the quality, speed and professionalism, and will most definitely use them again in the future!

Holly M. Cao Co-Founder and CEO, Lion Cao Asset Management New York, NY October 13, 2015

default image

Fast awesome service!
Had a rush job and they had my file ready in less than a day! great price – awesome work – superb turnaround time.
Thank you so much – cant tell you how this help out a small business owner trying to compete with the big guys!

CHERYL LAWRENCE owner 5 September 21, 2015

default image

I just submitted full payment through PayPal. I have to say, this has been one of the best and fastest services I’ve ever had. Keep up the great work. I will definitely be coming back.

Matthew Thao Freelance 5 June 11, 2015

default image

Fast, convenient, and extremely helpful! I got my files in a matter of hours with professional input and design. When I had an issue needing a larger file later on, they provided it with no extra charge. Would recommend and use again!

Ryan L. owner, Rockwall, TX 5 April 13, 2015

default image

I am extremely impressed with Focuscomm, Inc. My logo was created over 20 years ago and just did not have the sharpness needed for today’s technology. I recently started redesigning my labels but quickly realized that due to the huge pixels, my logo was just too blurry to be uploaded to my designs. Not really having a clue what to do about it, I googled “clear up my logo” and Focuscomm came up. I sent them my logo and within an hour had a response from Neel on price and within 24 hours – a beautiful, clear, perfect logo!! I can’t wait to redo my invoices, website, labels, business cards, etc with it. I can not believe how great it looks and at such a great price. Thank you Neel!!

Jacqueline H. owner Montrose, CO April 13, 2015

default image

I hired Focuscomm to Touch up some logos. And I was pleasantly surprised. They were super fast and made some very creative modifications. The few small corrections I had were addressed fast and professionally. I will absolutely use them in the future.

Anthony Anderson Tuff Design, NYC New York March 5, 2015

default image

Thank you so much…you took an amateurish logo, lo-res, poorly designed and cleaned it up and give it a current/modern look…and so fast. Thanks Neel…I will definitely use your services again!

Sara Thompson Communications Coordinator, Holy Name of Jesus Catholic Community 5 January 18, 2015

default image

I had a logo that was very poor resolution & needed to be cleaned up. I sent them an email and received a response right away. They had my logo ready to go within 2 hours – maybe even less. I could not be more pleased. Even better, I had some questions about me not knowing how to use the files and Neel answered right away and was super polite. Since it was my ignorance, I was expecting him to be condescending – not at all, what a pleasant surprise. Use their service with confidence!

Thea Ferrie Denver, Colorado 5 November 11, 2014

default image

WOW! That is amazing! I love it…I thought it would take you longer, you guys are amazing. Its beautiful!

Jacob Frizzell Owner, Tea Trail 5 October 15, 2014

default image

Working with Neel was fantastic. He not only delivered wonderful work, but also sent me various versions of my logo upon request for use in print and online forms. I couldn’t be happier with his efforts and will definitely use Vectorfast.com in the future. Thanks again Neel!

Linda Dreher Owner, Beach Cities Wholesalers, Long Beach, CA 5 October 15, 2014

default image

Just received logo’s, many thanks.
I am impressed with the speed in which you were able to do it and to correct my mistake.
Good luck in your business.

Keith Robertson London, England 5 August 15, 2014

default image

Neel, this is awesome and so fast thank you I just sent you a payment via PayPal.

Lydia BRI Owner, Blue Rose Imagination 5 May 15, 2014

default image

Fast, responsive and affordable digitizing services – just what I need when on a deadline!

Edward Anderson Tampa, Florida 5 May 14, 2014

default image

Thank you for converting our logo to vector format! You have been a delight to work with.

Margaret Dillard Web Marketing Manager 5 March 19, 2014

default image

I highly recommend http://Vectorfast.com, they were able to clean up and convert a very small and blurry bitmap into a super sharp vector in a really short time. They were also very accommodating with some revisions that I asked and they gave me an excellent deal on the finished artwork. Look no further – highly recommended.

Arturo Petraia Roma, Italy 5 February 3, 2014

default image

Looks good. Thanks, for cleaning up the logo so fast and so good.

Andy Carr Owner, nimlok-philadelphia.com, Philadelphia, PA 5 November 21, 2013

default image

Wow, these are very nice, a big thank you for making our logo so nice!!!

J.R. Gaspar Skin Altima, Owner, Los Angeles, CA 5 November 21, 2013

Ginny Collines

Great Great Great – All three of us agree! Not an easy task. Perfect artwork. Thank you

Ginny Collins Owner, Adstreet, Chapin, South Carolina 5 November 21, 2013

Joy Zacaria

I received this just fine and the client approved it. Thanks a million for all the revisions!

Joy Zacaria Editor, CMP Inc, New York, NY 5 November 21, 2013

default image

Awesome! Thank you soo much! Logo is so much neater now ๐Ÿ™‚

Joseph Michael Davis Instructor and Choreographer, England & Wales 5 November 20, 2013

john moroz

Here is my customer’s response: YA HOO! That’s what I’m TALKING ABOUT! I like it a lot. Great job. I am excited and very happy with the design. Thanks for the hard work.

John Moroz Pinepress Printing, Lexington South Carolina November 20, 2013

default image

If you are on a cheap budget like me, VectorFast is the way to go. I have used them multiple times. Always takes my designs and makes them 1000% better. Vista Prints wanted hundreds of dollars. Would recommend them over and over.

Gregg Buttery gostormsoccer.com logo redesign May 1, 2013